How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Porsche Pittsburgh before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Porsche Pittsburgh. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will endorse everything we are trying to do here at Porsche Pittsburgh.

 

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Linthurst, NC 02 Feb 2018
I found a car on autotrader that was at Auto Palace. I started working with Jake. He knew the Macan we were looking at was not meeting our expectations. He found another car that was more likely something we would want. Buying a car long distance requires a salesperson that can relate to the buyer. ...Jake was able to do that and had the patience to answer question after question about the looks and condition of the vehicle. In the end he shipped us a Macan that was in mint condition and we couldn’t be happier. When you are buying a car you can’t see, the salesman has to be fully honest. Jake is that guy. So if you are buying a car you can see or one you can’t, you can trust Jake to give you a fair deal! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Elias A., Santa Cruz, CA 23 Jan 2018
Great customer service. Purchased a used Boxster though them and the price was fair, the experience was smooth and without hassle, and they were honest and easy to deal with. Even helped me to set up shipping for out of state delivery. Very highly recommended.
5 rate
Yelp
John Stoneberg, PA 22 Sep 2017
Steve did a great job on my purchase of a 17 911S Extreme Racing Edition. He was easy to deal with and I was able to get a rather rare car. I planned on paying all cash but he got me a very low cost loan so I used the banks money for about 40% of the purchase as my money will out earn the cost of th...e loan. Great service and he has good knowledge of his cars. I have been looking there since 2005 and finally decided to buy with them rather then where I bought previously. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Paul B 07 Jun 2017
I had been in the market for a 2012 Shelby GT500 when I came across the Auto Palace Ad on Cars.com. I sent in a request for information which was responded to immediately by Steve Blackwell. We spoke a few times by phone and he was super helpful, even found financing that beat my bank by a large ma...rgin! I lived over 325 miles away so did a Fly and Drive with my 2 boys. Steve gave us the royal treatment and even arranged a ride to the dealership from my Hotel near the airport! We were even treated to a tour of the facility and of their private collection of Automobiles which was very interesting and extensive. The paper work was painless as everything was prepared and before we knew it we were on our way back home. The car ran flawlessly and even averaged 23 .8 MPG on the drive home. Not bad for a 550HP vehicle! I am super happy and offer a sincere Thank You! to the team at Auto Palace! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Bazzone 21 Jan 2017
Fred was very professional and no pressure. Was very accommodating explains every detail of car. A real gentelman.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pavel Yakovlev, PA 17 Jan 2017
Great service, take care of all your needs, and they also throw great events for customers.
5 rate
Tags:
James H., PA 19 Nov 2016
Excellent service I was scheduled to get a loaner while service was performed I arrived at dealer the issue was corrected in 15 minutes and I departed with my Macan no need to go back to return loaner Excellent
5 rate
Tags:
Tim W., Pittsburgh, PA 02 Sep 2016
My Porsche Cayenne was getting up there not only in age but, in mileage as well so I decided to upgrade to the current body style Cayenne S while my Cayenne still had some resale value. I wanted to sell it out right as I received several cash offers but, the potential buyers turned out to be B.S.ing... around. I had my eye on a beautiful, loaded new body style Cayenne S on Auto Palace's lot but, felt the price was just too high to fit into my budget. Upon entering one of the salesmen, Steve Blackwell greeted me. I told him which Cayenne I was interested and he grabbed the key and we went for a test drive. Immediately I fell in love! I had test driven other new Cayennes so I knew this one was the one. About a week later with a bit of negotiating I was able to get the Cayenne down to a price that would fit my budget. Steve also gave me a fair trade in for my current Cayenne.I have had my new Cayenne in for service a few times since and Nate in the service department has always taken excellent care of me. If you don't want to wait while service is being performed they offer a free shuttle to take you to your home or office and come back and pick you up when your Porsche is finished. On one occasion I was even given a rental car when one service took longer than expected as all of their loaner vehicles were out. Debbie even called me later to make sure that I was pleased with the services that were rendered and that I didn't have any further issues or concerns.I have been smiling ever since and smile every time I turn the key and hear the glorious growl from that delicious sounding V8. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bobby W 16 Jul 2016
Spoke to a salesman wanting to find s newer Boxster. Nice fellow who didn't pressure me. I liked that. Made me want to deal with him when the time comes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerard C., Temecula, CA 09 Jul 2016
Excellent warranty service and follow up.  I have a 6 month old Macan and it needed some warranty work.  They immediately knew what clam shell noise I as complaining about and replicated it without a test drive.  The squeaky steering column was also diagnosed as a known issue and parts were immed...iately ordered from Germany.  Every effort was expended to search for the steering part in the US but was determined to be an item from Germany.  They ensured that I got my car back whilst waiting for the part.  I would certainly come here for service since it is only a short distance from downtown.  The shuttle was efficient and drivers courteous. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.