How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Porsche Pittsburgh before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Porsche Pittsburgh. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will endorse everything we are trying to do here at Porsche Pittsburgh.

 

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim G 06 Jul 2019
The dealership was extremely responsive and I am very pleased with my purchase. The salesman, Archibald Wiese,, went above and beyond working after hours to make this deal happen! It was a great experience all the way around and I would highly recommend Porsche Pittsburgh.
5 rate
Google
Clint Newman 01 Jul 2019
Micheal was awesome! Worked very hard to get me a good price on my Ferrari. Received first class service in getting clear bra added and getting the car shipped! Definitely recommend
5 rate
Google
dale london 21 Jun 2019
If I could leave more than 5 stars, I would. Jake and the sales team provided me with by far the best customer service experience I’ve ever had from a dealership purchase (I’ve purchased & leased a lot of cars over the years). They facilitated my out of state purchase with ease, and were flexibl...e with both the sales price and my trade in value. For a true car enthusiast like myself, Porsche Pittsburgh is a dream to do business with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacy Savage 03 Jun 2019
Really nice group of people. Did a great job of helping me get my dream car. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Sam Siminou 25 May 2019
Steve Blackwell, and later Jake Dunks-Campbell, have both been amazing when it came to taking care of my Cayenne E-Hybrid order. The discount and service has been amazing, and I was not pressured at any time to place the order. I've stuck through with the order since October '18, and I completely pl...an on following through on leasing the Cayenne this September. My loyalty to this out-of-state dealership truly speaks for the service I have received. Porsche Pittsburgh is truly one of the best Porsche dealers out there, and I look forward to purchasing my Taycan Cross Turismo and 718 Boxster Spyder from Jake in the months to come. Overall, just a great experience. I can't thank them enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris L 22 May 2019
I was internet auto shopping from Virginia and found the vehicle we wanted at Pittsburgh Porsche in Pennsylvania. The folks at Pittsburgh Porsche are top notch. Jake our sales rep was extremely helpful in providing us the best deal and comprehensive vehicle information on the vehicle we were conside...ring for our family. I could not recommend Pittsburgh Porsche and Jake Campbell any more highly. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Friday 22 May 2019
We worked with Jake to buy a Porsche Cayenne. Jake was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He located a Cayenne that had all of the options we wanted, and quickly had it shipped to Pittsburgh for us. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
TJ Sauber 10 May 2019
Have worked with a few other Porsche dealerships. This experience met and exceeded my expectations. Jake was great to work with from start to finish. Very responsive and willing to find a way to make the transaction work for both sides. Made for a great experience.
5 rate
Google
susan 07 May 2019
I went to a few auto dealers before purchasing a car from Porsche Pittsburgh. They were by far the easiest dealership to buy a car from. Everything was very transparent and efficient and the staff was extremely responsive. I bought the car from Jake who was a pleasure to work with and very low ke...y. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared Roach 06 May 2019
It was a pleasure working with Jake Dunks-Campbell on the purchase of my new car. Jake is always responsive and available, and there are no gimmicks or tricks. Jake made the car-buying process easy and fun. I highly recommend working with Jake.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.