How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Porsche Pittsburgh before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Porsche Pittsburgh. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will endorse everything we are trying to do here at Porsche Pittsburgh.

 

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TJ Sauber 10 May 2019
Have worked with a few other Porsche dealerships. This experience met and exceeded my expectations. Jake was great to work with from start to finish. Very responsive and willing to find a way to make the transaction work for both sides. Made for a great experience.
5 rate
Google
susan 07 May 2019
I went to a few auto dealers before purchasing a car from Porsche Pittsburgh. They were by far the easiest dealership to buy a car from. Everything was very transparent and efficient and the staff was extremely responsive. I bought the car from Jake who was a pleasure to work with and very low ke...y. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared Roach 06 May 2019
It was a pleasure working with Jake Dunks-Campbell on the purchase of my new car. Jake is always responsive and available, and there are no gimmicks or tricks. Jake made the car-buying process easy and fun. I highly recommend working with Jake.
5 rate
Google
Terry Roberts 06 May 2019
Jake was great. Very responsive and made the entire process enjoyable.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Linn 13 Mar 2019
Had a big issues the service team took great care of my car and I will be back. I asked for several particular nurodic requests while my car was there for a few months and they were all met. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Alexis Carrion 02 Feb 2019
As part of a La Roche College car club, we had a more than exciting experience here at Porsche. Aside from seeing an insane collection, we had every question answered, and were taught more than we could’ve hoped. Thank you for this day!
5 rate
Google
Tom Ifft 27 Dec 2018
Always an exceptional experience at Auto Palace. Service, Buying and Selling. They treat all their customers like they are the most important. Wayman always ensures he meets all his customers’ needs and makes sure everyone is 100% satisfied!
5 rate
Google
Todd Locker 25 Dec 2018
Top notch in every way. If you are shopping for a new Porsche in Pittsburgh, this is the place to go for a great experience. Steve Blackwell is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever dealt with. When I’m ready for my next Porsche, I’ll be back here.
5 rate
Google
Laura MacNeil 17 Dec 2018
So excited to be driving my new Cayenne. Jake was a great long-distance sales rep as we purchased the vehicle from Auto Palace in Pittsburgh and had it shipped to Seattle. It was the only vehicle that had just about everything we wanted on it. Drives great in the wet PNW weather!
5 rate
Google
Mike Savina 01 Dec 2018
I can’t say enough about my experience with Auto Palace. It’s a beautiful facility with a terrific staff. We walked in the door looking for a used cayenne and were immediately greeted by Jake Dunks-Campbell. We drove a couple of their excellent vehicles but Unfortunately they didn’t have ex...actly what I was looking for but I would have gladly purchased from them if they did. The customer service we received from Jake was twice the service we had with the dealer we ended up purchasing from. They just had exactly what we wanted. My recommendation is to stop by and let them take care of you. I promise you won’t be sorry. I will always make them my first stop from now on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.